Essenziale, the artists who have been awarded


Camilla Alberti, Fabrizio Bellomo, Francesco Bertocco, Rossella Biscotti, Raffaella Crispino, Effe Minelli,
Riccardo Giacconi, Rachele Maistrello, Francesca Marconi, Elena Mazzi, Raziel Perin, Marco Maria Zanin

are the artists who have been awarded the acquisition prizes made available by nctm e l’arte with the Essenziale call for artists.

The numerous submissions received in response to the Essenziale call for artists were assessed by an evaluation committee composed of Matteo Lucchetti, Visible project curator (Cittadellarte-Fondazione Pistoletto/Fondazione Zegna) and independent curator, Adrian Paci, artist and Gabi Scardi, art director of nctm e l’arte.

Evaluation sessions were attended by the members of Nctm Next Generation Art Committee.

Here full press release.